Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report

Water Quality Petitions

A-1780 – County of Los Angeles & Los Angeles County Flood Control District


Company Representative
Bay Area Stormwater Management Agencies Association Donald P. Freitas
Burhenn & Gest LLP on behalf of the County of Los Angeles and the Los Angeles County Flood Control District David W. Burhenn
California Association of Sanitation Agencies Roberta L. Larson
California Stormwater Quality Association Chris Crompton
City of Artesia Mr. C.A. Alba
City of Beverly Hills Roderick J. Wood
City of Calabasas Anthony M. Coroalles
City of Camarillo Lucia McGovern
City of Carson Jerome G. Groomes
City of Claremont Corey Calaycay
City of Commerce Bob Zarrilli
City of Dana Point Brad Fowler
City of Downey Desi Alvarez
City of Duarte Steve Esbenshade
City of Gardena Mitchell G. Landsdell
City of Hermosa Beach Richard D. Morgan
City of La Canada Flintridge Mark R. Alexander
City of La Puente Rene Salas
City of Lake Forest Robert L. Woodings
City of Manhattan Beach Public Works Department Jim Arndt
City of Norwalk Ernie V. Garcia
City of Rancho Palos Verdes – Office of the City Manager Carolyn Lehr
City of Rancho Palos Verdes – Public Works Department Ron Dragoo
City of Rolling Hills Anton Dahlerbruch
City of Rolling Hills Estates Douglas R. Prichard
City of San Gabriel Bruce D. Mattern
City of Signal Hill Kenneth C. Farfsing
City of Vernon Samuel Kevin Wilson
City of Walnut Alicia Jensen
City of West Hollywood Paul Arevalo
City of Whittier Stephen W. Helvey
Coalition for Practical Regulation Larry Forester
Orange County Public Works Mary Anne Skorpanich
Richards Watson Gershon Attorneys at Law on behalf of the Cities of Monrovia, San Fernando, San Marino, and South El Monte Norman A. Dupont
Richards Watson Gershon Attorneys at Law on behalf of the City of Westlake Village and the City of Agoura Hills Norman A. Dupont
Rutan Attorneys at Law on behalf of the Cities of Downey and Signal Hill, and the ad hoc group of cities known as the Coalition for Practical Regulation Richard Montevideo
San Bernardino County Stormwater Program Matt A. Yeager
Ventura Countywide Stormwater Quality Management Program Gerhardt J. Hubner

Questions about this Topic?

Please email Alex P. Mayer, Office of Chief Counsel, or phone 916 341-5051.


(Updated 5/10/11 )