Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report
Board Meetings, Workshops, Hearings and Minutes

Public Comments regarding Consideration of a Proposed Resolution for Drought-Related Emergency Regulations Pertaining to Urban Water Conservation

July 15-16, 2014 Board Meeting
Item 10

  • Public Notice
  • Deadline to receive comments by: July 14, 2014 by 12:00 noon
Commenter(s) Submitted by:
Alameda County Flood Control and Water Conservation District, Zone 7 G.F. Duerig
AlvaradoSmith Benjamin Benumof
Association of California Water Agencies Timothy Quinn
Azusa Light & Water George Morrow
Bay Area Water Supply and Conservation Agency Nicole Sandkulla
Beaumont-Cherry Valley Water District Eric Fraser
Bouquet Canyon Network Roger Haring
California Association of Mutual Water Companies Adan Ortega
California Landscape Contractors Association Larry Rohlfes
California Municipal Utilities Association Jennifer West
California Urban Water Agencies Cindy Paulson
Jenny Gain
California Water Association Jack Hawks
Carmichael Water District Lynette Moreno
Citrus Heights Water District Robert Churchill
City of Brisbane and the Guadalupe Valley Municipal Improvement District Randy Breault
City of Brisbane and the Guadalupe Valley Municipal Improvement District (r) Randy Breault
City of Daly City Patricia Martel
City of Hesperia Scott Priester
City of Riverside Public Utilities Girish Balachandran
City of Roseville Ray Kerridge
City of San Luis Obispo Wade Horton
Coachella Valley Mosquito and Vector Control District Jennifer Henke
Crestline-Lake Arrowhead Water Agency Roxanne Holmes
Cucamonga Valley Water District Martin Zvirbulis
Del Paso Manor Water District Debra Sedwick
Desert Water Agency David Luker
Disneyland Resort Janina Jarvis
Eastern Municipal Water District Paul Jones
Elk Grove Water District Mark Madison
Estero Municipal Improvement District Brad Underwood
Friends of Mariposa Creek Sarah Windsor
General Public Barry Pulver
General Public Barry Wolf
General Public Bill Wadsworth
General Public Brian Ong
General Public Charles Benton
General Public Chris Brown
General Public Darrell Ausherman
General Public David Crawford
General Public Ed Erisman
General Public Gail Riley
General Public Gail Sredanovic
General Public Gary Bradford
General Public Gerald Miller
General Public Haj Ibrahim
General Public Hal Houser
General Public Ian Hillway
General Public Idalia Perez
General Public James Henry
General Public James Varney
General Public Jay Knecht
General Public Joan Lavine
General Public Kendall Webster
General Public Lee Chen
General Public Lisa Couper
General Public Lucila O’Neil
General Public Mei-Ling Shek
General Public Melissa Thorme
General Public Michael Wetzel
General Public Michael Hoskinson
General Public Michaell Allen
General Public Mike Horvath
General Public Patrick Porgans
General Public Paul Kelly
General Public Phil Vercruyssen
General Public Richard Burchard
General Public Sam Andrasko
General Public Scott Connelly
General Public Sharon Bulmer
General Public Terry Farmer
General Public Thomas Minor
General Public Vicki Murphy
General Public William Taube
Humboldt Bay Municipal Water District Carol Rische
HydroPoint Data Systems
Cagwin & Dorward
TruGreen Landcare
D.D. Pagano, Inc.

Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
Western Municipal Water District
Chris Spain
Charlie Thompson
AJ Fox
Dave Pagano
Matthew Hall
Mark Pagano
Kevin Ruehle
DeeAnne McClenahan
Timothy Barr
Inland Empire Utilities Agency P. Joseph Grindstaff
Irvine Ranch Water District Paul Cook
Laguna Beach County Water District Renae Hinchey
Las Virgenes Municipal Water District David Pedersen
Law Offices of Rapport and Marston on behalf of the City of Ukiah David Rapport
Metropolitan Water District of Southern California Jeff Kightlinger
Mid-Peninsula Water District Tammy Rudock
Modesto Irrigation District Anna Brathwaite
Mojave Water Agency Kirby Brill
Moulton Niguel Water District Joone Lopez
Municipal Water District of Orange County Robert Hunter
Natural Resources Defense Council Edward Osann
North Marin Water District on behalf of the Sonoma Marin Saving Water Partnership Chris DeGabriele
O’Laughlin & Paris LLP on behalf of the San Joaquin Tributaries Authority Valerie Kincaid
Oakdale Irrigation District Steve Knell
Oakland Landscape Committee Gordon Piper
Padre Dam Municipal Water District Allen Carlisle
Public Trust Alliance Michael Warburton
Rancho California Water District Matthew Stone
ReWater Systems Steve Bilson
San Diego Coastkeeper Matt O’Malley
San Diego County Water Authority Ken Weinberg
San Diego Zoo Global Douglas Myers
San Francisco Public Utilities Commission Steven Ritchie
San Juan Water District Shauna Lorance
Santa Clara Valley Water District Beau Goldie
Santa Margarita Water District Saundra Jacobs
Santa Nella County Water District Amy Montgomery
Southern California Golf Association Craig Kessler
Sweetwater Springs Water District Steve Mack
TeraValve Steve Sylvester
Truckee Donner Public Utility District Michael Holley
Turlock Irrigation District Casey Hashimoto
WaterSmart Software Peter Yolles
Western Municipal Water District John Rossi
Western Water Strategies Barry Nelson
Yucaipa Valley Water District Jennifer Ares