Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report

Documents for Public Comment


  • Public Notice
  • Deadline to receive comments: December 17, 2008 by 12:00 noon



Alameda County Flood Control & Water Conservation District, Zone 7

G.F. Duerig


Markus Niebanck


Harley Hopkins

California Association of Sanitation Agencies

Roberta Larson
Jim Colston

California Council for Environmental and Economic Balance

Robert Lucas

California Farm Bureau Federation

Kari Fisher

California Independent Oil Marketers Association

Jay McKeeman

California League of Food Processors

Rob Neenan

Central Valley Clean Water Association

Debbie Webster

City of Los Angeles Department of Water and Power

Katherine Rubin

City of Modesto

Nicholas Pinhey

City of Roseville

Derrick Whitehead

City of San Diego

Kris McFadden

City of Santa Rosa

Greg Scoles

Construction Industry Coalition on Water Quality

Mark Grey

Contra Costa Water District

Carl Nelson

Department of the Navy

C.L. Stathos

Department of Water Resources

Kamyar Guivetchi

Diepenbrock & Harrison on behalf of San Luis & Delta-Mendota Water Authority & Westlands Water District

Valerie Kincaid

Environmental Law Foundation

Erin Ganahl

Environmental Resource Council

Dave Zedrick

General Public

Teresa Jordan 1
Teresa Jordan 2
Teresa Jordan 3

General Public

Lee Rennacker

Kinder Morgan Energy Partners L.P.

Scott Martin

Metropolitan Water District of Southern California

Debra Man

Sacramento Groundwater Authority

John Woodling

Sacramento Regional County Sanitation District

Terrie Mitchell

Sacramento Suburban Water District

Robert Roscoe

San Joaquin River Group

Allen Short

Sanitation Districts of Los Angeles County

Raymond Tremblay

Santa Clara Valley Water District

Keith Whitman

University of California, Davis – Department of Wildlife, Fish, and Conservation Biology

Don Erman
Nancy Erman

Western States Petroleum Association

Michaeleen Mason

For questions about this topic, please contact
Rik Rasmussen, Division of Water Quality, at (916) 341-5549 or RRasmussen@waterboards.ca.gov