Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report

Documents for Public Comment

Public comments regarding JPOD Petitions for Reconsideration




Diepenbrock & Harrison on behalf of San Luis & Delta-Mendota Water Authority & Westlands Water District

Jon Rubin

Neumiller & Beardslee on behalf of the County of San Joaquin and the San Joaquin County Flood Control and Water Conservation District

DeeAnne Gillick

South Delta Water Agency

John Herrick

For questions about this topic, please contact:

 Dana Heinrich, Office of Chief Counsel, at (916) 341-5188 or
Patricia Fernandez, Division of Water Rights, (916) 319-9141