Santa Margarita River Nutrient Initiative Group Participants

Name	Organization
Jo Ann Weber	County of San Diego
Ryan Jensen	County of San Diego
Matt Yeager	Riverside County Flood Control and Water Conservation District
Sam Brogadir	Riverside County Flood Control and Water Conservation District
Matt Winterbourne	U.S. Marine Corps Base Camp Pendleton
Major Daniel Schurman	U.S. Marine Corps Base Camp Pendleton
Eva Plajzer	Rancho California Water District
Ashli Desai	Larry Walker and Associates
Edmundo Hernandez	Pechanga Band of Luiseno Indians
Hannah Gbeh	San Diego County Farm Bureau
Mick Cothran	Fallbrook Public Utility District
Martha Sutula	Southern California Coastal Water Research Project
Katie Irvine	Southern California Coastal Water Research Project
Raphael Mazor	Southern California Coastal Water Research Project
Kris Taniguchi-Quan	Southern California Coastal Water Research Project
Susanna Theroux	Southern California Coastal Water Research Project
Clint Boschen	Tetra Tech Inc.
Jon Butcher	Tetra Tech Inc.
Michelle Schmidt	Tetra Tech Inc.
Ignacio Rivera	Naval Information Warfare Center (NIWIC) Pacific
PF Wang	Naval Information Warfare Center (NIWIC) Pacific
Kara Sorenson	Naval Information Warfare Center (NIWIC) Pacific
Diane Fleck	U.S. EPA
Susan Keydel	U.S. EPA
Eric Dubinsky	U.S. EPA
Ashli Desai	Larry Walker & Associates
Diana Engle	Larry Walker & Associates
Molly Palmer	Stetson Engineers
Sandra Jacobson	CalTrout
Brittany Struck	National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) Fisheries West Coast Region
Carl Savage	California Department of Transportation
Cynthia Gorham	San Diego Regional Water Quality Control Board
Lark Starkey	San Diego Regional Water Quality Control Board
Chad Loflen	San Diego Regional Water Quality Control Board
Erica Ryan	San Diego Regional Water Quality Control Board