Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report
Water Boards: Financial Assistance Programs - Grants and Loans

Financial Assistance Programs – Grants and Loans

Clean Water SRF American Recovery and Reinvestment Act (ARRA)


The State Water Resources Control Board is reviewing the process and criteria for prioritizing CWSRF projects for ARRA subsidy funding.

  • Public Notice
  • Program Web Page
  • Deadline to receive comments:  June 10, 2009 (Noon)
Company Representative
American Rivers Katherine Baer
Association of Conservation Contractors & Workers David Simpson
Attaway Field Research John Attaway
Bachand & Associates Philip Bauchand
Beckstoffer Vineyards Rich Shaefers
Beckstoffer Vineyards Michael Fidler
Beckstoffer Vineyards Brandon Axell
Brutacoa Winery Unknown
California Land Stewardship Institution Laurel Marcus
California Stormwater Quality Association Chris Crompton
California Tahoe Conservancy Scott Carroll
City of Signal Hill Ellen Ward
City of Watsonville Public Works Utilities Department Monica Reid
City of Downey Mario Guerra
City of Paramount Diane J. Martinez
City of Pico Rivera Gracie Gallegos
City of Santa Barbara Parks and Recreation Department Cameron Benson
City of Vernon Community Services and Water Department Samuel Kevin Wilson
Clean Water Action California Jennifer Clary
Clos Du Bois Thomas Gore
Community Water Center Laurel Firestone
Conrado Vineyards Paul A. Conrado
Dixon Regional Watershed Joint Powers Authority John Currey
Environmental Justice Coalition for Water Debbie Davis
Friends of Deer Creek Jane Sellen
General Public Jane Cupples
General Public Cynthia L. Sassenrath
Green Pastures Valley, LLC Ruth Stadnik and Clinton Folger
Honig Vineyard and Winery Kristin Belair
Husch Vineyards Zac Robinson
Jack Neal & Son Vineyard Management Jack Neal
Kimmel Vineyards Lillian Kimmel
King Farms Janet C. King
La Ribera Vineyards Thomas A. Thornhill III
La Ribera Vineyards Alfred White
Littorai Winery Edward R. Lemon
Los Angeles & San Gabriel Rivers Watershed Council Nancy Steele
Los Angeles Gateway Region Kevin L. Wattier
Lower Putah Creek Coordination Committee Richard Marovich
Mariah Vineyards Vicki Tomola
Mariah Vineyards D.F. Dooling
Mattole Restoration Council Jeremy Wheeler
Mendocino County Resource Conservation District Janet Olave
Mendocino Wine Company Paul Dolan
Mendocino Wine Company Thomas A. Thornhill III
Mendocino Winegrape & Wine Commission Paige Poulos
Milovina Vineyards John Milovina
Navarro Vineyards Sarah Cahn Bennett
Nord Coast Vineyard Service Jon Kanagy
Orange County Sanitation District Doug Davert
Pacific Watershed Associates, Inc. John K. Green
Pacific Watershed Associates, Inc. William Weaver
Pollution Prevention /Zero Waste Group Kirsten Liske
Redwood Empire Vineyard Management Tyler Klick
Redwood Forest Foundation, Inc. Art Harwood
Resources Conservation District of Santa Cruz County Karen Christensen
Ridge Vineyards David Gates Jr.
Sacina Vineyards David Huebel
San Francisco Bay Regional Water Quality Control Board Bruce H. Wolfe
San Mateo County Resource Conservation District Kellyx Nelson
Simi Winery Unknown
Solano Resource Conservation District Christopher Rose
Spring Hill Ranch and Vineyard Chris London
The Dorrough Ranch Bruce Dorrough
The River Exchange Cynthia Lawhon
Tournesol Anne Marie Arns
Trout Unlimited Lisa Bolton
Twin Creeks Vineyard Marguerite and Dan Capp
Vine Hill Ranch Francoise Peschon
Waddington Ranch Vineyards Dayle and Dan Waddington
Walsh Vineyards Management Brian Shepard
Wasson Vineyards Beverly Wasson
Western United Dairymen Michael L. H. Marsh
Yolo County Flood Control and Water Conservation District Max Stevenson

For questions about this topic, please contact

Mr. Ahmad Kashkoli, Division of Financial Assistance, at (916) 341-5855
email:  akashkoli@waterboards.ca.gov