Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report
State Water Boards: Ocean Standards

Ocean Standards

Public comments regarding ASBS Special Protections

Agency/Organization/Interested Parties Representative
California Coastkeeper Alliance
Natural Resource Defense Council
Santa Monica Baykeeper
Sara Aminzadeh
Michelle Mehta
Liz Crosson
Carmel-by-the-Sea City Hall Jason Stilwell
City of Carmel-by-the-Sea Community Planning & Building Department Sean Conroy
City of Malibu Jim Thorsen
City of Monterey Department of Public Works Chuck Della Sala
City of Pacific Grove Carmelita Garcia
City of San Diego Transportation & Storm Water Department Kris McFadden
County of Los Angeles
Los Angeles County Flood Control District
Gary Hildebrand
County of Marin Department of Public Works Terri Fashing
County of San Mateo Department of Public Works James Porter
Department of Defense C.L. Stathos
General Public Drew Fenton
Monterey County Resource Management Agency Department of Public Works Thomas Harty
Pebble Beach Company Diane Goldman


Please email: Constance Anderson or phone (916) 341-5280