Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report

San Francisco Bay/Sacramento – San Joaquin Delta Estuary (Bay-Delta) Program

Public comments regarding SJR Flow and Delta Salinity Objectives

Comments Received by February 8, 2011 (Noon)

Company Representative
Contra Costa Water District Maureen Martin
Central Valley Clean Water Association Michelle Bracha
County of San Joaquin
San Joaquin Flood Control and Water Conservation District
Elvia Trujillo
California Water Impact Network
California Sportfishing Protection Alliance
Tim Stroshane
Department of Fish and Game Chad Dibble
Department of Water Resources Erick Soderlund
San Francisco Public Utilities Commission Donn Furman
San Joaquin River Group Authority Kenneth Petruzzelli
Stockton East Water District Karna Harrigfeld
State Water Contractors Elaine Benjamin
State Water Contractors
San Luis & Delta Mendota Water Authority
Elaine Benjamin
Tuolumne River Trust Jessie Raeder
United State Department of Commerce – National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration – National Marine Fisheries Services Dalton Powell
United States Department of the Interior Amy Aufdemberge

Questions or Comments?