Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report

San Francisco Bay/Sacramento – San Joaquin Delta Estuary (Bay-Delta) Program

Public comments regarding SJR Flow and Delta Salinity Objectives

Comments Received by December 6, 2010 (Noon)

Company Representative
California Farm Bureau Federation Justin Fredrickson
California Sportfishing Protection Alliance
California Water Impact Network
Bill Jennings
Carolee Krieger
Central Delta Water Agency Dante John Nomellini
Central Valley Clean Water Association Debbie Webster
City of Stockton Mark Madison
City of Tracy Steven Bayley
Coalition for a Sustainable Delta William Phillimore
Contra Costa County Water Agency Roberta Goulart
Department of Fish and Game Carl Wilcox
Department of Water Resources Erick Soderlund
(Appendix C)
General Public John Letey
Herum Crabtree on behalf of Stockton East Water District Karna Harrigfeld
Northern California Water Association David Guy
O’Laughlin & Paris LLP on behalf of San Joaquin River Group Authority Tim O’Laughlin
Letter 1
Letter 2
Michele Palmer
(Attachment 1)
(Attachment 2)
(Attachment 3)
(Attachment 4)
San Francisco Public Utilities Commission Dennis Herrera
Somach, Simmons & Dunn on behalf of Glenn-Colusa Irrigation District Andrew Hitchings
South Delta Water Agency John Herrick
State Water Contractors
San Luis & Delta-Mendota Water Authority
Terry Eelrwine
Daniel Nelson
The Bay Institute
Natural Resources Defense Council
Gary Bobker
Kate Poole
United State Department of Commerce – National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration – National Marine Fisheries Services Maria Rea
United States Department of the Interior Amy Audfemberge

Questions or Comments?