Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report
State Water Boards: Ocean Standards

Ocean Standards

Public comments regarding Ocean PlanAmendment

Agency / Organization / Interested Party Representative
California Department of Transportation Scott McGowen
California State Lands Commission Lynn Takata
California Stormwater Quality Association Scott Taylor
Calleguas Municipal Water District Susan Mulligan
Center for Biological Diversity Miyoko Sakashita
Central Coast Regional Water Quality Control Board Lisa McCann
City of Santa Barbara Cameron Benson
City of San Diego Kris McFadden
City of Seaside Sydney Moe
County of Los Angeles Department of Public Works
Los Angeles County Flood Control District
Gary Hildebrand
County of Marin Terri Fashing
County of Santa Barbara Public Works Department Joy Hufschmid
County of Santa Cruz John Ricker
Department of Defense C.L. Stathos
General Public Joyce Dillard
General Public Teresa Jordan
Heal the Bay Kirsten James
Mark Gold
North San Mateo County Sanitation District Patrick Sweetland
Monterey Regional Storm Water Permit Participants Group Sydney Moe
Orange County Sanitation District James Colston
Pacific Merchant Shipping Association John Berge
Sanitation Districts of Los Angeles County Philip Friess
South Orange County Wastewater Authority Brennon Flahive
U.S Department of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
William Douros

Questions about the Ocean Plan Amendment?

Please email:
  • Emily Siegel, Division of Water Quality, or phone (916) 341-7338
    Dominic Gregorio, Division of Water Quality, or phone (916) 341-5488