Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report
State Water Control Board

Storm Water Program

Public Comments regarding Industrial General Permit

Submitted by:
3M Company Carie Mathison
AECOM Technical Services on behalf of the Fibre Box Association Group Monitoring Plan Ernest Miyashita
Brian O’Neil
Airlines for America Timothy Pohle
Alcoa Joyce Fankulewski
AT&T Jay Maille
Barnes & Thornburg LLP on behalf of the Airport California Monitoring Group Jeffrey Longsworth(4.97 MB)
Blymyer Engineers Nina Schittli
Brash Industries Marvin Sachse
Building Materials Industry Storm Water Monitoring Group Joseph King
Bureau Veritas North America, Inc. Michael Zimmerman
California Asphalt Pavement Association Russell Snyder
California Coastkeeper Alliance
Heal the Bay
California Sportfishing Protection Alliance
Sara Aminzadeh
Kirsten James
Bill Jennings
(13.2 MB)
California Construction and Industrial Materials Association Adam Harper (5.87 MB)
California Council for Environmental and Economic Balance Robert Lucas
Gerald Secundy
California League of Food Processors Trudi Hughes
California Manufacturers & Technology Association Michael Rogge
California Metals Coalition James Simonelli
California Stormwater Quality Association Richard Boon
Calpine Corporation Barbara McBride
Castellon & Funderburk LLP on behalf of The Chemical Batch Processing Monitoring Group, Inc. William Funderburk, Jr.
Castellon & Funderburk LLP on behalf of The Paper, Glass, and Plastic Recyclers Monitoring Group William Funderburk, Jr.
CE Wilson Corporation C.E. Wilson
City of Lompoc John Linn
City of Los Angeles, Bureau of Sanitation Shahram Kharaghani
City of Redding, Public Works Jonathan Oldham
City of Roseville, Environmental Utilities Kelye McKinney
City of San Diego, Public Utilities Department/Wastewater Branch Skyla Wallmann
City of Santa Rosa, Utilities Department Miles Ferris
Civil and Environmental Technologies, LLC Randy Bowers
County of Placer, Facility Services Department Bill Zimmerman
County of San Diego, Department of Public Works Cid Tesoro
County of Ventura Gerhardt Hubner
Department of Defense, Region 9 on behalf of Rear Admiral Smith C.L. Stathos
Eastern Municipal Water District Jayne Joy
ECA Risk Management (This comment letter is a copy of the same form letter or of similar text that the SWRCB received from other individuals that totaled approx. ~10) Andrew Bailey
Ecology Auto Parts Roger Griffin
EnviroCert International, Inc. David Ward
Federal Stormwater Association Jeffrey Longsworth(4.99 MB)
Flanigan Law Firm on behalf of the West Coast Chapter of the Institute of Scrap Recycling Industries Katherine Brandenburg
Fresno Metropolitan Flood Control District Bob Van Wyk
General Public Celia Kutcher
General Public Mary Webb
General Public Carolyn Radlo
General Public Gary Falxa
General Public Gail Rubio
General Public Tina Holt
General Public Drew Fenton
General Public Siddharth Mehrotra
General Public John Fortier
General Public Steven Crandell
General Public Megan Baehrens
General Public Sherrill Futrell
General Public (This comment letter is a copy of the same form letter or of similar text that the SWRCB received from other individuals that totaled approx. ~1400) Pat Simon
Georgia-Pacific, LLC Traylor Champion
Granite Construction Geoff Boraston
Granite Rock Company Sam LoForti
Green Diamond Resource Company Gary Rynearson
Huhtamaki, Inc. Robert Braun
Robert Steeves
Larry Eckhart
IT Environmental Liquidating Trust Richard Swanson
Kelly-Moore Paint Co., Inc. Janet Bailey
Kern County Waste Management Department Douglas Landon
Lehigh Hanson Steve Zacks
LKQ Corporation Eileen Sottile
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power Katherine Rubin
Moss Landing, Harbor District Linda McIntyre
National Nuclear Security Administration Karen Agogino
NEST Environmental Services, Inc. Don Reh
Orange County Waste & Recycling Chip Monaco
Osprey Environmental Consulting Peter Hendricks
Pacific Coast Producers Mona Shulman
Port of Long Beach Richard Cameron
Pratt & Whitney Rocketdyne Ronald Sherer
Rio Tinto Minerals Jamie Gaboriau
Riverside County Transportation Department Patricia Romo
Riverside County Waste Management Department Hans Kernkamp
Rock-Tenn Company Robert Dinehart
SA Recycling Lindsay Maine
Sacramento Area Sewer District Terrie Mitchell
Sacramento County Airport System Carl Mosher
Sacramento County Department of Waste Management and Recycling Mike Koza
San Diego County Office of Education Joanne Branch
San Francisco Baykeeper Ian Wren
Sanitation Districts of Los Angeles County Kristen Ruffell
Sempra Utilities Tamara Rasberry
SHN Consulting Engineers & Geologists, Inc. Mike Foget
Solid Waste Industrial Stormwater Partnership
Butte County Public Works
City of Mountain View
CR&R Incorporated
Kern County Waste Management Department
Riverside County Waste Management Department
Rural Counties’ Environmental Services Joint
  Powers Authority
City of San Diego
Ventura Regional Sanitation District
Waste Connections, Inc.
West Waste Management
Wheelabrator Technologies, Inc.
Mike Crump
Nirmal Sajjan
David Fahrion
Douglas Landon
Amy Dietz
Todd Shibata
Mary Pitto
Stephen Grealy
Sally Coleman
Tom Reilly
Chuck White
John Pasutto, Jr.
State of California Auto Dismantlers Association Martha Cowell
Steven Bond and Associates on behalf of the California Sportfishing Protection Alliance Steven Bond
Stormwater Management Services, LLC Scott Ridder
StormwateRx Calvin Noling
United States Environmental Protection Agency, Region IX David Smith
University of California (Berkeley, Davis, Irvine, Los Angeles, Merced, Riverside, San Diego, San Francisco, Santa Barbara, Santa Cruz) Julie Hampel
USACE John Esparza
Ventura Countywide Stormwater Quality Management Program Gerhardt Hubner
Water Employee Services Authority
Elsinore Valley Municipal Water District
Shane Sibbett
Western Placer Waste Management Authority Bill Zimmerman
Western States Petroleum Association Kevin Buchan

For questions about this topic, please contact:

Leo Cosentini at (916) 341-5524 or by email at lcosentini@waterboards.ca.gov
Laurel Warddrip at (916) 341-5531 or by email at lwarddrip@waterboards.ca.gov