Water Conservation Portal

Public Comments regarding Affordable, Safe Drinking Water Initiative

Commenter(s): Submitted by:
Association of California Water Agencies Cindy Tuck
Bighorn-Desert View Water Agency Marina West
California Water Association Jack Hawks
City of Coachella William Pattinson, Jr.
Clean Water Action
California League of Conservation Voters
Community Water Center
Sierra Club
Leadership Counsel for Justice and Accountability
Environmental Defense Fund
Carbon Cycle Institute
Environmental Working Group
American Rivers
American Heart Association/American Stroke Association
The Nature Conservancy
Planning and Conservation League
Heal the Bay
Self-Help Enterprises
Community Alliance for Agroecology
California Food Policy Advocates
Environmental Justice Coalition for Water
Jennifer Clary
Jena Price
Laurel Firestone
Kyle Jones
Phoebe Seaton
Paul Towers
Pablo Garza
Torri Estrada
Bill Allayaud
Jeffrey Odefey
Dennis Cuevas-Romero
Jay Ziegler
Jonas Minton
Rita Kampalath
Stanley Keasling
Thomas Collishaw
Janaki Jagannath
Hector Gutierrez
Colin Bailey
Eastern Municipal Water District Paul Jones
General Public Dan Rose
General Public (This comment letter is a copy of the same form letter or of similar text that the SWRCB received from other individuals that totaled approx. ~40 so far) Dazhae Wilson
General Public Sharon Batini
General Public Steve Oku
Jurupa Community Services District Todd Corbin
Olivenhain Municipal Water District Kimberly Thorner
Ventura River Water District Bert Rapp
William C. Velasquez Institute-League of United Latin American Citizen Antonio Gonzalez
Dave Rodriguez

Contact Information

For further information on this topic, please contact:

Max Gomberg at (916) 322-3052 or email max.gomberg@waterboards.ca.gov.