Ocean Standards

Public Comments Regarding Desalination Amendments

  • Public Notice
  • Deadline to receive comments: August 19, 2014 by 12:00 noon
Commenter(s) Submitted by
Alden Research Laboratory, Inc. Timothy Hogan
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP on behalf of Mesa Water District Diane De Felice
Association of California Water Agencies
Ron Davis
David Bolland
California American Water Richard Svindland
California Coastal Commission Charles Lester
California Coastkeeper Alliance
Surfrider Foundation
Heal the Bay
Natural Resources Defense Council
City of Huntington Beach
California Coastal Protection Network
Center for Biological Diversity
Coastal Environmental Rights Foundation
Endangered Habitats League
Planning & Conservation League
Wholly H2O
Environmental Action Committee of West Marin
Resident for Responsible Desalination
Southern California Watershed Alliance
7th Generation Advisors
Sean Bothwell
Joe Geever
Sarah Sikich
Karen Garrison
Debbie Cook
Zeke Grader
Susan Jordan
Emily Jeffers
Livia Borak
Dan Silver
Rebecca Crebbin-Coates
Elizabeth Doherty
Amy Trainer
Merle Moshiri
Conner Everts
Leslie Tamminen
California Coastkeeper Alliance
Surfrider Foundation
Natural Resources Defense Council
Heal the Bay
Sean Bothwell
Joe Geever
Karen Garrison
Sarah Sikich
City of Santa Barbara Public Works Department Rebecca Bork
Effluent Free Desalination Stephen Keese
General Public D.P. Schulz
General Public Kae Bender
General Public Lynne Harkins
General Public Stormer Feiler
General Public William Bourcier
Heal the Ocean Hillary Hauser
James Hawkins
Intake Works Anthony Jones
Metropolitan Water District of Southern California Deven Upadhyay
Municipal Water District of Orange County Richard Bell
Orange County Sanitation District James Colston
Poseidon Water LLC Peter MacLaggan
Salt of the Earth Energy LLC Joe Veytia
San Diego County Water Authority Maureen Stapleton
Sanitation Districts of Los Angeles County Philip Friess
Grace Robinson Hyde
South Coast Water District
South Orange county Wastewater Authority
Andrew Brunhart
Betty Burnett
Tenera Environmental John Steinbeck
United States Department of Commerce- National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Monterey Bay National Marine Sanctuary Paul Michel
United States Department of Commerce- National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, National Marine Fisheries Service Chris Yates
West Basin Municipal Water District Rich Nagel

For further information on this topic, please contact: