Ocean Standards

Public comments regarding proposed amendments to the 2005 California Ocean Plan

Company Representative
Acciona Aqua Andy Shea
Association of California Water Agencies Paul Shoenberger
CA Coastal Commission Tom Luster
California Stormwater Quality Association Bill Busath
Center of Biological Diversity Miyoko Sakashita
City of Daly City Patrick Sweetland
City of Dana Point Brad Fowler
City of Los Angeles Department of Water & Power Katherine Rubin
City of Malibu Jim Thorsen
City of Monterey Fred Meurer
City of Morro Bay Robert Livick
City of San Diego Ruth Kolb
City of San Diego Timothy Bertch
County of Los Angeles Mark Pestrella
County Sanitation District Los Angeles County Phillip Friess
Defenders of Wildlife Jim Curland
Eastern Municipal Water District David Slawson
Hatch & Parent C. Wesley Strickland
Heal the Bay, et al Kirsten James, et al
Horan, Lloyd, Karachale, Dyer, Schwartz, Law & Cook Inc. Pamela Silkwood
Industrial Environmental Association Patti Krebs (1)
Industrial Environmental Association Patti Krebs (2)
Latham & Watkins Kelly Richardson (1)
Latham & Watkins Kelly Richardson (2)
Marin Municipal Water District Robert Castle
Mesa Consolidated Water District James Atkinson
Metropolitan Water District of Southern California Jeffrey Kightlinger
PBS & J Charles Griffin
Poseidon Resources Peter MacLaggan
San Diego County Water Authority Robert Yamada
San Diego Water Board John Robertus
Santa Ana Watershed Project Authority Ronald Sullivan
Soquel Creek Water District Bruce Daniels
Southern California Edison Patrick Trennant
TRI-Tac Jim Colston
University of California San Diego Kimberley O'Connell
West Basin Municipal Water District Richard Nagel
Western Municipal Water District John Rossi

Questions or Comments?

Please contact Shakoora Azimi-Gaylon (email) or by phone at 916 341-5508