State Implementation Policy (SIP)

Public Comments regarding the Policy for Toxicity Assessment and Control

Commenter(s) Submitted By
Association of California Water Agencies David Bolland
Bay Area Clean Water Agencies James Kelly
California Council for Environmental and Economic Balance Robert Lucas
Gerald Secundy
California Department of Public Health Vicki Kramer
California Department of Transportation G. Scott McGowen
California Farm Bureau Federation
California Rice Commission
East San Joaquin Water Quality Coalition
San Joaquin County-Delta Water Quality Coalition
Western Growers Association
Western Plant Health Association
Westside San Joaquin River Watershed Coalition
Danny Merkley
Timothy Johnson
Parry Klassen
Michael Wackman
Gail Delihant
Renee Pinel
Joseph McGahan
California Stormwater Quality Association Richard Boon
Calleguas Creek Watershed Management Plan Lucia McGovern (10.05 MB)
California Association of Sanitation Agencies
Bay Area Clean Water Agencies
Central Valley Clean Water Association
Regional Council of Rural Counties
Southern California Alliance of Publicly Owned Treatment Works
Roberta Larson
James Kelly
Debbie Webster
Staci Heaton
John Pastore
Terrie Mitchell
Central Contra Costa Sanitary District Ann Farrell
Central Valley Clean Water Association Debbie Webster
City and County of San Francisco Public Utilities Commission Tommy Moala
City of Belmont Warren Lieberman
City of Benicia Jennifer Harrington
City of Burlingame Wastewater Treatment Facility William Toci
City of Pacifica David Gromm
City of Palo Alto Phil Bobel
City of Petaluma Lena Cox
City of San Bernardino Municipal Water Department Stacey Aldstadt (7.45 MB)
City of San Diego, Transportation and Storm Water Department Kris McFadden
City of San Jose, Environmental Services Department Kerrie Romanow
City of San Mateo Linda Candelaria
City of Sunnyvale Melody Tovar
City of Vacaville, Utilities Department Royce Cunningham
Coachella Valley Water District Steve Bigley
County Sanitation Districts of Los Angeles County Philip Friess
Delta Diablo Sanitation District Gary Darling
Department of Defense, Department of the Navy C.L. Stathos
East Bay Municipal Utility District David Williams
Eastern Municipal Water District Jayne Joy
General Public John Scott
General Public Joyce Dillard
Heal the Bay
California Coastkeeper Alliance
Heal the Bay
Heal the Ocean
Environment California
Surfrider Foundation
Friends of the Santa Clara River
Santa Clarita Organization for Planning and the Environment
Californians for Alternatives to Toxics
California, Clean Water Program American Rivers
Ecological Rights Foundation
Kirsten James
Sean Bothwell
W. Susie Santilena
Hillary Hauser
Dan Jacobson
Joe Geever
Ron Bottorff
Lynne Plambeck
Ben McCue
Patty Clary
Bryan Hofmann
Fred Evenson
(6.54 MB)
Napa Sanitation District Timothy Healy
Novato Sanitary District Beverly James
Pacific EcoRisk Stephen Clark
R. Scott Ogle
Partnership for Sound Science in Environmental Policy Craig Johns
Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection, Bureau of Point and Non-Point Source Management Sean Furjanic
Pyrethroid Working Group Fred Pearson
Risk Sciences Timothy Moore
Sacramento Regional County Sanitation District Terrie Mitchell
Sacramento Stormwater Quality Partnership Dana Booth
Sherill Huun
San Bernardino Valley Municipal Water District Doug Headrick
Sanitary District No. 5 of Marin County Tony Rubio
Santa Clara Valley Urban Runoff Pollution Prevention Program Adam Olivieri
Sewerage Agency of Southern Marin Jeff Carson
Sonoma County Water Agency Pamela Jeane
Best, Best & Krieger on behalf of
  Southern San Joaquin Valley Water Quality Coalition
William Thomas
State of Hawaii, Department of Health, Clean Water Branch Alec Wong
State of Washington, Department of Ecology Randall Marshall
United States Environmental Protection Agency Nancy Woo
Vallejo Sanitation & Flood District Daniel Tafolla
Ventura Countywide Stormwater Quality Management Program Gerhardt Hubner
Veolia Water North America John O’Hare
Workable Approach to Environmental Regulation (WATER) James Simonelli
Trudi Hughes
West Bay Sanitary District Phil Scott
West County Agency E.J. Shalaby
Western Plant Health Association Afiqur Khan
Western States Petroleum Association Kevin Buchan