Public Comments regarding Toxicity Provisions

Commenter(s) Submitted by:
American Petroleum Institute Roger Claff
Association of California Water Agencies
California Municipal Utilities Association
Chelsea Haines
Jonathan Young
Bay Area Clean Water Agencies David Williams
California Association of Sanitation Agencies Adam Link
California Council for Environmental & Economic Balance and it’s Water Quality Task Force Gerald Secundy
California Stormwater Quality Association Daniel Apt
Calleguas Creek Watershed Management Plan Lucia McGovern
Central Coast Water Quality Preservation, Inc. Sarah Lopez
Central Contra Costa Sanitary District Lori Schectel
Central Valley Clean Water Association Debbie Webster
City and County of San Francisco’s Public Utilities Commission Gregory Norby
City of Atwater Brian Shaw
City of Brentwood Casey Wichert
City of Dana Point Lisa Zawaski
City of Davis Josie Tellers
City of Roseville Kenneth Glotzbach
City of San Diego Drew Kleis
City of Stockton Deedee Antypas
Coachella Valley Water District Steve Bigley
County of San Diego Jo Ann Weber
Department of the Navy on behalf of the Military Services in California C.L. Stathos
Downey Brand LLP on behalf of the City of San Bernardino Water Department and the San Bernardino Valley Municipal Water District Melissa Thorme
David Aladjem
El Dorado Irrigation District Tracy Crane
Heal the Bay
Los Angeles Waterkeeper
Yuba River Waterkeeper
Humboldt Baykeeper
Santa Barbara Channelkeeper
The River Project
California Coastkeeper Alliance
Russian Riverkeeper
Monterey Coastkeeper
The Otter Project
San Diego Coastkeeper
Orange County Coastkeeper
Inland Empire Waterkeeper
Annelisa Ehret Moe
Arthur Pugsley
Melinda Booth
Jen Kalt
Kira Redmond
Jonathan Perisho
Kaitlyn Kalua
Don McEnhill
Steve Shimek Matt O’Malley
Garry Brown Evelyn Wendel
Hunton Andrews Kurth on behalf of the Utility Water Act Group Penny Shamblin
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power Katherine Rubin
Napa Sanitation District Timothy Healy
National Association of Clean Water Agencies Chris Hornback
Pacific EcoRisk Stephen Clark
Riverside County Flood Control and Water Conservation District Edwin Quinonez
Sacramento Regional County Sanitation District Terrie Mitchell
San Diego County Water Authority Toby Roy
Sanitation Districts of Los Angeles County Ann Heil
Santa Ana River Dischargers Association Alfred Javier
Town of Windsor and the Windsor Water District Toni Bertolero
United States Environmental Protection Agency, Region IX Ellen Blake
Western States Petroleum Association Christine Luther Zimmerman

For further information on this topic, please contact:

Zane Poulson at (916) 341-5488 or by