Public Comments regarding SFY 2019-20 (FFY 2019) DWSRF IUP

  • Public Notice
  • Deadline to receive comments by: June 6, 2019 by 12 noon

Commenter(s) Submitted by:
California Municipal Utilities Association Jonathan Young
California Water Efficiency Partnership Mary Ann Dickinson
Clean Water Action
Community Water Center
Leadership Counsel for Justice and Accountability
Jennifer Clary
Debi Ores
Michael Claiborne
Rural County Representatives of California Mary-Ann Warmerdam
San Francisco Public Utilities Commission Michael Carlin
Self-Help Enterprises Paul Boyer

Romana Wortell at (916) 449-5552 or by email at