Public Comments regarding Industrial General Permit Amendment

Commenter(s) Submitted by:
Ashworth Leininger Group Elliott Ripley
BRASH Industries Marvin Sachse
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck on behalf of the City of Burbank Ryan Waterman
California Coastkeeper Alliance
Los Angeles Waterkeeper
Sean Bothwell
Arthur Pugsley
California Communities Against Toxics
California Safe Schools
National Association for the Advancement of Colored People, San Pedro-Wilmington Branch #1069
American Legion Post 6
California Kids IAQ
Comite Pro Uno
Exide Community Workers Center
Del Amo Action Committee
Coalition for a Safe Environment
Community Dreams
Mujeres de Maywood
San Pedro & Peninsula Homeowners Coalition
Society for Positive Action
St. Philomena Social Justice Ministry
Wilmington Improvement Network
Jane Williams
Robina Suwol
Joe Gatlin Pastor Anthony Quezada
Drew Wood
Felipe Aguirre
John Sermeno
Cynthia Babich
Jesse Marquez
Ricardo Pulido
Magali Sanchez-Hall
Elizabeth Matamoros
John Miller
Shabaka Heru
Modesta Pulido
Anabell Romero Chavez
California Council for Environmental and Economic Balance Gerald Secundy
California Independent Petroleum Association Rock Zierman
California Stormwater Quality Association Daniel Apt
City of Commerce Gina Nila
City of Los Angeles Harbor Department Christopher Cannon
City of Los Angeles Sanitation Enrique Zaldivar
City of Redlands Shannon Simmers
City of San Diego Drew Kleis
CR&R Incorporated John McNamara
Department of Defense, Department of the Navy C.L. Stathos
Downey Brand on behalf of several clients Melissa Thorme
Nicole Granquist
Don Sobelman
Environmental Law Group LLP Varco & Rosenbaum Linda Beresford
Industrial Environmental Association
Building Industry Association of San Diego County
San Diego Chamber of Commerce
Jack Monger
Edward Othmer
Industrial Environmental Coalition of Orange County John Gleason
Latham & Watkins LLP on behalf of Toyota Motor Engineering & Manufacturing N.A., and specifically its facility located in Long Beach, California Paul Singarella
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power Katherine Rubin
Los Angeles World Airports Robert Freeman
OC Waste & Recycling Warisa Niizawa
Pacific Merchant Shipping Association John Berge
Pasadena Water and Power Gurcharan Bawa
Port of Long Beach Heather Tomley
Sanitation Districts of Los Angeles County Kristen Ruffell
SESPE Consulting, Inc. Joseph King
State of California Auto Dismantlers Association Gary Umphenour
TECS Environmental Ray Tahir
The Nature Conservancy Jill Sourial
Trilogy Regulatory Services Robert Schneider
United States Environmental Protection Agency, Region IX David Smith
University of California, San Diego Kimberly O’Connell
Wine Institute Tim Schmelzer
Workable Approach to Environmental Regulation James Simonelli
Dawn Koepke

For further information on this topic, please contact:
Shuka Rastegarpour at (916) 341-5576 or by email at