Hearings Program

Public Comments regarding Draft Industrial General Permit

  • Public Notice
  • Deadline to receive comments by: September 19, 2013 by 12:00 noon
Commenter(s) Submitted by:
AECOM Technical Services, Inc. on behalf of Fibre Box Association Group Monitoring Plan Ernest Miyashita
Brian O’Neil
Airlines for America Timothy Pohle
Alcoa Inc. John Morton
American Chemistry Council
SPI: The Plastics Industry Trade Association
Western Plastics Association
Tim Shestek
Jane Adams
John Picciuto
AMVAC Chemical Corporation Cynthia Eagleson
Ashworth Leininger Group Jayme Dryden
Barnes & Thornburg LLP on behalf of Airport California Monitoring Group Jeffrey Longsworth
Barnes & Thornburg LLP on behalf of Federal Storm Water Association Jeffrey Longsworth
Blymyer Engineers, Inc. Nina Schittli
BNSF Railway Edward Phillips
Brash Industries Marvin Sachse
Building Materials Industry Storm Water Monitoring Group Joseph King
California Asphalt Pavement Association Russell Snyder
California Coastkeeper Alliance
California Sportfishing Protection Alliance
Heal the Bay
Center for Biological Diversity
Pacific Coast Federation of Fisherman’s Associations
Sara Aminzadeh
Bill Jennings
Kirsten James
Emily Jeffers
William Grader
California Construction and Industrial Materials Association Adam Harper
California Council for Environmental and Economic Balance Robert Lucas
Gerald Secundy
California League of Food Processors Trudi Hughes
California Manufacturers & Technology Association Michael Rogge
California Metals Coalition James Simonelli
California Stormwater Quality Association Richard Boon
Calpine Corporation Barbara McBride
Castellon & Funderburk LLP on behalf of Chemical Batch Processing Monitoring Group, Inc. Anna Le May
Castellon & Funderburk LLP on behalf of Paper, Glass, and Plastic Recyclers Monitoring Group Anna Le May
City of San Diego, Transportation and Storm Water Department Kris McFadden
City of Vernon, Community Services & Water Department Samuel Wilson
Contra Costa Water District David Omoto
Council for Watershed Health Nancy Steele
County of San Bernardino Solid Waste Management Division David Doublet
County of San Diego Department of Public Works Cid Tesoro
Covanta Energy Corporation Kelly Champion
Downey Brand Attorneys LLP Melissa Thorme
Ecology Auto Parts Roger Griffin
Environmental Compliance Management Services Maureen Daggett
Environmental Pollution Solutions Arthur Deicke
Fresno Metropolitan Flood Control District Bob Van Wyk
Friends of the North Fork Michael Garabedian
General Public Dave Sluga
General Public Jerry Crooks
General Public John Strandberg
General Public Kenneth Goss
Granite Construction Company Candice Longnecker
Granite Rock Company Reed Carter
Hunton & Williams on behalf of Utility Water Act Group Kristy Bulleit
Timothy Carlstedt
Industrial Environmental Association Jack Monger
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory Tim Bauters
Lehigh Hanson Tina Lau
LKQ Corporation Eileen Sottile
Los Angeles County Flood control District and the County of Los Angeles Gail Farber
Gary Hildebrand
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power Katherine Rubin
Metal Finishing Association of Southern California, Metal Finishing Association of San Diego, Metal Finishing Association of Northern California Norman Plotkin
NEST Environmental Services, Inc. Don Reh
Pacific Merchant Shipping Association TL Garrett
Port of Long Beach Heather Tomley
Port of San Diego Jason Giffen
Rio Tinto Minerals, Inc. Rhys Jenkins
Riverside County Waste Management Department Hans Kernkamp
RockTenn CP, LLC Robert Dinehart
Rural County Representatives of California
California State Association of Counties
Staci Heaton
Karen Keene
SA Recycling Lindsay Maine
Sacramento County Department of Waste Management and Recycling Mike Koza
San Francisco Baykeeper (141 signers) Eliet Henderson
Sanitation Districts of Los Angeles County Kristen Ruffell
Schnitzer Steel Industries Chris Orsolini
Solid Waste Industry Stormwater Partnership
Butte County Public Works Department
California Refuse Recycling Council
Clean World Partners
Inland Empire Disposal Association
Los Angeles County Waste Management Association
Kern County Waste Management Department
Monterey Regional Waste Management District
North Bay Corporation
Placer County Department of Facility Services
Republic Services
Rural Counties’ Environmental Services Joint Powers Authority
Salinas Valley Solid Waste Authority
Solid Waste Association of Orange County
Waste Connections
Waste Management
Western Placer Waste Management Authority
Mike Crump
Kathy Lynch
Shawn Garvey
Kelly Astor
Kelly Astor
Douglas Landon
William Merry
Lou Ratto
Bill Zimmerman
Amy Dietz
Chuck Helget
Mary Pitto
Patrick Mathews
Kelly Astor
Tom Reilly
Charles White
James Durfee
State of California Auto Dismantler Association Martha Cowell
United States Army Corps of Engineers John Esparza
United States Department of Defense, Region 9 C.L. Stathos
University of California Robert Charbonneau
Ventura Countywide Stormwater Quality Management Program Gerhardt Hubner
Western States Petroleum Association Kevin Buchan

For further information on this topic, please contact: