Nonpoint Source Pollution Control Program

Water Quality Management Plan for National Forest System Lands in California

Public comments regarding USFS Waiver

Agency / Organization Representative
California Association of 4 Wheel Drive Clubs John Stewart
California Cattlemen’s Association
California Farm Bureau Federation
Justin Oldfield
Elisa Noble
California Council for Environmental and Economic Balance Bob Lucas
Gerald Secundy
California Department of Transportation Joshua Pulverman
California Off-Road Vehicle Association
Rubicon Trail Foundation
Cal Sierra ATV Club
Central Coast Motorcycle Club
Sierra Access Coalition
Friends of Independence Lake
Stewards of the Sierra National Forest
Stewards of the Sequoia
San Diego Adventure Riders Dualsport Club
Melba Leal-Trails R Us
Four Wheel Drive Club of Fresno
Inland Empire 4 Wheel Drive Club
Byron Baker
California Outdoor Heritage Alliance
Recreation Outdoor Coalition
Jesse Barton
California Off-Road Vehicle Association Bruce Whitcher
Center for Biological Diversity Lisa Belenky
County of Los Angeles Gary Hildebrand
County of Los Angeles Department of Public Works on behalf of Los Angeles County Flood Control District Gary Hildebrand
Dave Wood Ranches William Thomas  » [1] | [2]
General Public Justin Hensley
General Public Bruce Brazil  » [1] | [2] | [3] | [4]
Merced Dirt Riders, Inc. Michael Damaso
On Behalf of:
Central Sierra Environmental Resource Center
Environmental Protection Information Center
High Sierra Hikers Association
Sierra Forest Legacy
Western Watersheds Projects
Forest Issues Group
Public Employees for Environmental Responsibility
Wildlands CPR
The Wilderness Society
Los Padres Forest Watch
Friends of the Eel River
Defenders of Wildlife
Sequoia Forestkeeper
Klamath Forest Alliance
California Watershed Network
Snowlands Network
Friends of the River
John Buckley

Note: Because of the volume of exhibits, contact the Clerk of the Board if needing copies of documents.
Public Employees for Environmental Responsibility Karen Schambach

Note: Because of the volume of exhibits, contact the Clerk of the Board if needing copies of documents.
Sacramento Municipal Utility District Scott Flake
Santa Ana Regional Water Board Hope Smythe
Sequoia ForestKeeper Ara Marderosian
Sierra Forest Legacy Craig Thomas
Snow Lands Network
Winter Wildlands
Bob Rowen
Forrest McCarthy
Stewards of the Sequoia Chris Horgan
Trout Unlimited Drew Irby
Sam Davidson
Brian LeNeve
Tuolumne River Trust Peter Drekmeier
United States Department of Agriculture Forest Service Pacific Southwest Region Randy Moore
University of California, Davis Robert Derlet
Yurok Tribe Thomas P. O’Rouke, Sr.


Please contact: Gaylon Lee, Division of Water Quality, at (916) 341-5478 or