Nonpoint Source Pollution Control Program

Water Quality Management Plan for National Forest System Lands in California

Public Comments Regarding Revised USFS Waiver

Agency / Organization Representative
Big Bear Municipal Water District Scott Huele
California Council for Environmental and Economic Balance Robert Lucas
Gerald Secundy
California Farm Bureau Federation
California Cattlemen’s Association
Elisa Noble
Justin Oldfield (  1 ) (  2 )
Center for Biological Diversity Lisa Belenky
Central Sierra Environmental Research Resource Center
Environmental Protection Information Center
Center for Sierra Nevada Conservation
High Sierra Hikers Association
Sierra Forest Legacy
Western Watershed Project
Forest Issues Group
Public Employees for Environmental Responsibility
Wildlands CPR
The Wilderness Society
Los Padres Forest Watch
Defenders of Wildlife
California Watershed Network
John Buckley
City of Big Bear Lake David Lawrence
County of El Dorado Raymond Nutting
Gallery & Barton on behalf of California Off-Road Vehicle Association Jesse Barton
General Public Erik Holst
General Public Jonathan Rhodes
General Public Michael Hogan
General Public Robert Derlet
General Public James Furnish
Lake Elisnore & San Jacinto Watersheds Authority (Canyon Lake Nutrient TMDL Task Force) Mark Norton
Mendocino County Farm Bureau Mike Anderson
San Bernardino County Stormwater Program Gia Kim
Santa Ana Regional Water Board Kurt Berchtold
Sierra Forest Legacy Craig Thomas
United States Department of Agriculture – Forest Service Pacific Southwest Region Randy Moore
United States Environmental Protection Agency – Region 9 Janet Hashimoto
Sam Ziegler


Please contact: Gaylon Lee, Division of Water Quality, at (916) 341-5478 or