Local Oversight Program

* Main contact person

ALAMEDA COUNTY

Ronald Browder, Director
Ronald.Browder@acgov.org

Alameda County Environmental Health
1131 Harbor Bay Parkway, 2nd Floor
Alameda, CA 94502-6577
(510) 567-6777
FAX (510) 337-9335

Paresh Khatri, Program Manager *
Paresh.khatri@acgov.org

Alameda County Environmental Health
1131 Harbor Bay Parkway, 2nd Floor
Alameda, CA 94502-6577
(510) 777-2478
FAX (510) 337-9335


ORANGE COUNTY

Christine Lane, Director
clane@ochca.com

Orange County Health Care Agency
Division of Environmental Health
1241 E. Dyer Rd., Ste. 120
Santa Ana, CA 92705-4720
(714) 433-6010
FAX (714) 754-1732

Darwin Cheng, Program Manager *
dcheng@ochca.com

Orange County Health Care Agency
Division of Environmental Health
Hazardous Materials Mitigation Section
1241 E. Dyer Rd., Ste. 120
Santa Ana, CA 92705-4720
(714) 433-6000
FAX (714) 754-1732


SACRAMENTO COUNTY

Marie Woodin, Director
WoodinM@saccounty.net

County of Sacramento
Environmental Management Department
Hazardous Materials Division
11080 White Rock Road, Suite 200
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
(916) 875-8527
FAX (916) 875-8513

Megan Floyd, Supervisor *
FloydM@saccounty.net

County of Sacramento
Environmental Management Department
Environmental Compliance Division
11080 White Rock Road, Suite 200
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
(916) 876-7888 (direct)
FAX (916) 875-8513



SAN MATEO COUNTY

Heather Forshey, Director
hforshey@smcgov.org

County of San Mateo Health System
Environmental Health Services Division
Groundwater Protection Program
2000 Alameda de las Pulgas, Suite 100
San Mateo, CA 94403
(650) 372-6244
FAX (650) 627-8244

Jacob Madden, PG, Supervisor *
JMadden@smcgov.org

County of San Mateo Health System
Environmental Health Services Division
Groundwater Protection Program
2000 Alameda de las Pulgas, Suite 100
San Mateo, CA 94403
(650) 372-6279
FAX (650) 627-8244


SANTA BARBARA COUNTY

Lars Seifert, Director
Lars.Seifert@sbcphd.org

Santa Barbara County Public Health Department
Environmental Health Services
2125 S. Centerpointe Parkway #333
Santa Maria, CA 93455
(805) 681-4934
FAX (805) 681-4901

Jason Johnston, Supervisor *
Jason.Johnston@sbcphd.org

Santa Barbara County Public Health Department
Environmental Health Services
2125 S. Centerpointe Parkway #333
Santa Maria, CA 93455
(805) 346-7348
FAX (805) 346-8485


SANTA CLARA COUNTY

Rochelle Gaddi, Interim Director
Rochelle.Gaddi@cep.sccgov.org

Santa Clara County
Department of Environmental Health
1555 Berger Drive, Suite 300
San Jose, CA 95112-2716
(408) 918-1976
FAX (408) 298-6261

Jennifer Kaahaaina, Program Manager *
Jennifer.Kaahaaina@cep.sccgov.org

Santa Clara County
Department of Environmental Health
Site Mitigation Program
1555 Berger Drive, Suite 300
San Jose, CA 95112-2716
(408) 918-4795
FAX (408) 280-6479